Nem felejtettem el rólad

My absence during the past few weeks has been due to my travels abroad.  I am so excited to return this week and write all about it.  I got to spend a week visiting my friends and “family” in Burgundy and Paris.  Then I took a flight over to Hungary (this trip will be a story for the books my friends, and not in a good way).  So now I am sweating away in Budapest where it is literally 100*F!  My friend’s wedding is this afternoon so we are all preparing for that.  The church is right on the Danube and the ceremony will be in French and Hungarian (her fiancé is French).  It will be magical!

I leave you with that but there are stories to come…

Szia

Image

One thought on “Nem felejtettem el rólad

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

