Roadtrippin’

Well here I am. About to leave for a little road trip down the East Coast. Unfortunately I do not have a smart phone (how uncool) or I would update you all with photos along the way.  I will be sure to take some and post them once I arrive in Knoxville, Tennessee.

That’s right, I’m headed to good ol’ Rockytop to listen to country music, see some crazy college football and the main reason: visit my little sister at UT!  I cannot wait to see where she has been since July 🙂  Missing her senior year of high school last year made it hard to wrap my head around the fact that she is now a college student.  How time flies!

Well I need to hit the road.  Tonight I have a pit stop to see a friend and then I get going on my 10 (ish) hour drive!

I think that gives me enough time to learn this song

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

