Sisterly love

Sorry for not posting a long post today but I decided to spend some time with my family.  This morning I went to church for the first time in a long time. It was a nice change of pace on a Sunday morning.  Then this afternoon I went to IKEA with my mom; that was also a nice change-up.  What a fun place!

Now, my usual time to edit or write a post, I am Skyping my two sisters on a three-way chat. How fun 🙂  Skype is really the coolest thing in the world.  I cannot rave about it enough.

Hope everyone had a nice Sunday, whether with your family or with friends.

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

