Happy Saturday

Spending this BEAUTIFUL SUNNY Autumn day the way it should be spent: football and long walks.

I made myself a delicious grilled cheese and tomato sandwich for lunch and took a walk around the neighborhood. Its one of those perfect fall days where the leaves are colorfully falling from the trees and people are outside racking them all up into piles.  The only thing I should be doing (but wont be doing) is to go for a run.  Perfect running weather!  Just no motivation on my part…

Now I’m on the couch tuning into the PSU v. Nebraska game before I head to work.  After a week of unfortunate Penn State news and scandal its nice to see the campus coming together for the game.  The sea of blue was a great idea to support the victims and show spirit at the same time.

Enjoy your Saturday, where ever it may be!

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

