AMERICAN MEAL

So after feeling a little guilty for not being in the Superbowl spirit this year and because of a request from the men of the house, we made American Burgers tonight!

Boeuf haché and an assortment of condiments, toppings and even a bowl of guacamole….I think I made up for my shortcomings with this meal.  Only thing that was a bit…well, a bit “French” was the wine in our glasses.  My taste buds longed for an ice-cold beer, but when in France….

Anyone have any other truly American meals I need to be sharing with my French family? I make a lot of the meals here and would love to have some recipes or ideas!

Post your thoughts here and I will be sure to give them all a try 🙂 Merci Beaucoup

One thought on “AMERICAN MEAL

  1. Pingback: Finally « Becoming French

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

