Dreams of Superbowl food stifled by stomach virus

This weekend I was blessed with my second case of the stomach virus! WAHOOOO! La gastro is well-known in France and so not fun.  So today I was able to just sit in bed and recover from my night next to the toilet (sorry but its true).  While in bed with computer on lap, I caught up on my favorite blogs and wrote a few e-mails.  Randomly during this web-search-filled afternoon I stumbled across this video.  After watching it I could only wish I was in America watching the Super Bowl with a large sloppy joe and about a dozen different dips.  Unfortunately my stomach cannot handle that at the moment, but I do think I have just come up with a great meal idea for the week!!!

One thought on “Dreams of Superbowl food stifled by stomach virus

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

