2011

Just like every year that passes by, I always am in shock that the “new” year has begun! Like seriously, its January? How did that happen?

I wish everyone out there a very very happy year with much love and adventures 🙂

Speaking of adventures, I just got back from a week en Ecosse (Scotland) where I rang in 2011.  Unfortunately I didn’t have my computer for the week so I couldn’t post.  This won’t happen again because writing about experiences a week after they have happened is not as awesome as the moment of–but we cant go back in time now. So I’ll do my best to get my head back to Scotland as I return to work in France: meaning I’ll recap and divulge the details of my Scottish excursion in the next few posts…enjoy!

One thought on “2011

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

