1:30am

So I was driving home tonight after dinner and drinks with my Hungarian friends (I was outnumbered by people who live in a country that frankly I cant place on a map–yet) and I came across a radio station with ENGLISH. Immediately my ears perked up.  It was a commercial for CMT music awards on ABC–interesting advertisement for France.  Intrigued, I kept listening and was even more surprised when I heard a French DJ say the words; Carrie Underwood, Reba McEntire, Jason Aldean and Taylor Swift!  It was so hilarious with the accent that I just had to share this short story.  I was so happy to end my day with some country tunes on the radio in France (even though it was un peu bizarre comme même)

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

