French Tunes

I spend a lot of my day driving here and there with the kids.  Because of this, I listen to the radio A LOT!  At first I was just annoyed by the repetition of Rihanna, Katy Perry, Taio Cruz, and David Guetta.  I am not saying the over-played songs are now growing on me–I don’t think that happens.  But I am saying that between the mind numbing songs I have found some new jams too. Take a listen and add them to your playlists!

Plan B-She Said

Joyce Jonathan-Je ne sais pas

Hello- Martin Solveig & Dragonette

We no speak Americano

Grégoire-Danse

Christophe Mae-Je me Lâche (I am lucky enough to have his whole album in the car. Love it!!!)

some others: Mohombi, bumpy ride; Julian perretta, wonder why; Inna, déjà vu; Shakira, waka waka; Remady, give me a sign; K’naan/Fefe, waving flag (loved this song before but like it even more with Fefe); and how could I forget Bob Sinclar (Louis-Auguste likes him a lot/has a bunch of “Bob Sinclar” paraphernalia)

Dis-moi! Tell me what you're thinking

